Welcome to 6th Grade Science!

Welcome Parents and Students to our 6th Grade Science Blog! My name is Mr. Tim Houlton and I’m honored to be teaching your children in 6th Grade Science this year!  This week we will be building connections with lab partners and next week we will work on lab safety before we start our first investigation. Students will run our blog page.  I will send updates weekly as a reminder to check out our blog. Please check out some posts from last year which can be seen below my picture. I’m looking forward to a phenomenal year!!

Published by

timhoulton

I love learning! I'm in a leadership program at UCONN called UCAPP. I teach 6th grade science at Haddam-Killingworth Middle School in Killingworth, CT. I am excited to grow as a teacher and as a leader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *